Current Jammu and Kashmir 2017 Ministers List with pdf download


Cabinet ministers of Jammu and Kashmir, Current Ministers Jammu and Kashmir Government Pdf Download and their Portfolios 2017

Jammu and Kashmir ministers list 2017 pdf – Jammu and Kashmir General knowledge pdf 2017 Download . In this Post we are providing you the list of all Cabinet State Ministers of Jammu and Kashmir. This List will be Helpful in Upcoming Exams,

The following is a list of the ministers (state cabinet) in the Jammu and Kashmir Government. The list contains ministers and their Portfolios, political party, constituency.

Cabinet ministers of Jammu and Kashmir.

Cabinet Minister is the main in-charge of a ministry. A cabinet minister may also hold additional charges of other Ministries if no other cabinet ministers are appointed to take charge of that ministry. All Cabinet members are mandated by the constitution to be members of the Vidhan Sabha of Jammu and Kashmir. cabinet ministers of Jammu and Kashmir and their ministry are listed below.

Regularly updated List of council of ministers of Jammu & Kashmir for the session 2016-17 with their portfolio (working areas and departments).

  • Mehbooba Mufti: Chief Minister
  • Dr. Nirmal Kumar Singh: Deputy Chief Minister & Minister for Power Development and Housing and Urban Development.
  • Abdul Rehman Veeri: Public Works & Parliamentary Affairs Minister
  • Chander Parkash: Industries & Commerce Minister
  • Ghulam Nabi Lone: Minister for Agriculture Production
  • Bali Bhagat: Health & Medical Education Minister
  • Abdul Haq Khan: Minister for Rural Development & Panchayati Raj and Law & Justice
  • Lal Singh: Forest, Ecology & Enviroment Minister
  • Syed Basharat Ahmed Bukhari: Revenue, Relief & Rehabilitation Minister
  • Sajad Gani Lone: Minister for Social Welfare, ARI & Trainings and Science & Technology
  • Haseeb A. Drabu: Finance, Culture and Labour & Employment Minister
  • Chering Dorjay: Cooperatives Minister
  • Chowdhary Zulfkar Ali: Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution Minister
  • Sham Lal Chaudhary: Minister for PHE, Irrigation and Flood Control
  • Naeem Akhtar: Education Minister
  • Abdul Ghani Kohli: Minister for Animal, Sheep Husbandry and Fisheries
  • Imran Raza Ansari: Minister for Information Technology, Technical Education and Youth Services & Sports.
  • Asiya Naqash: Minister of State for Housing & Urban Development Social Welfare, Health & Medical Education
  • Sunil Kumar Sharma: Minister of State for Transport (Independent charge), Revenue, Public Works (Roads & Buildings), Rural Development & Panchayati Raj, Agriculture Production, YSS
  • Farooq Ahmad Andrabi: Minister of State for Haj & Auqaf (Independent charge), PHE and Irrigation & Flood Control, Power Development, Industries & Commerce
  • Priya Sethi: Minister of State for Education, Technical Education, Culture, Tourism, Horticulture, Floriculture & Parks
  • Zahoor Ahmad Mir: Minister of State for Forest, Ecology and Environment, Animal & Sheep Husbandry, Cooperative & Fisheries
  • Ajay Nanda: Minister of State for Finance and Planning, Information Technology, Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs, CA and PD, Tribal Affairs, Relief & Rehabilitation

Leave A Reply