Current Arunachal Pradesh 2017 Ministers List with pdf download


Indian National Congress leader Pema Khandu took charge as the new Chief Minister (CM) of Arunachal Pradesh on 17 July 2016. He is the 9th Chief minister of Arunachal Pradesh. Chowna Mein took charge as the new Deputy Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh. Mr. Khaliko Pul, who was former Chief minister of arunachal Pradesh, returned to the Congress fold along with other dissident MLAs and supported Pema Khandu.

Below is the updated list of current Cabinet ministers of Arunachal Pradesh. The list contains cabinet ministers of Arunachal Pradesh and Portfolios, political party, constituency.

Pema Khandu : Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh,Department Not Assigned To Any Cabinet Minister

Chowna Mein :Deputy Chief Minister,Finance,Planning,PWD

Tanga Byaling :Rural Development,Panchayat

Rajesh Tacho : Animal Husbandry,Veterinary,Diary Development,Fisheries

Nabam Rebia :Urban Development,Town Planning,Housing,Urban Local Bodies,Law and Justice

Jomde Kena :Transport,Supply and Transport,Legal Metrology and Consumer Affairs

Takam Pario :Public Health Engineering,Disaster Management

Kumar Waii :Rural Works Department,Labour and Employment

Tapang Taloh :Industries,Textiles and Handicrafts,Cooperation

Kamlung Mossang :Water Resources Development,Geology and Mining

Wangki Lowang :Tirap,Changlang and Longding (DoTCL),Agriculture,Trade and Commerce

Honchun Ngandam :Education,Libraries


  • list of cabinet minister of arunachal pradesh
  • list of ministers of arunachal pradesh 2016
  • cabinet minister of arunachal pradesh
  • cabinet minister of ar
  • who is current law and justice minister of arunachal pradesh

Leave A Reply