Wednesday, 13 December 2017

11 December 2017 Current Affairs Quiz

     11 December 2017 Current Affairs Quiz
Dear Aspirants, IBPS guru Provides Today ( 11 December 2017 ) Current Affairs Quiz MCQ for All competitive exams IBPS ,SSC,UPSC,RRB & State PSC exams

1 . India has won ____ medals in BWF Para-Badminton World Championships.
A). Seven
B). Eight
C). Nine
D). Ten
View Answer

2 . Which country will assist India to set up a national crisis management centre in the country to handle disaster and other emergency situations?
A). Russia
B). South Korea
C). Japan
D). China
View Answer

3 . The __ edition of International Film Festival of India was concluded in Goa.
A). 46
B). 47
C). 48
D). 49
View Answer

4 . Actor ________ has won the Best Actor award for his debut film 'Beyond The Clouds' at the International Bosphorus Film Festival in Turkey.
A). Shree Shah
B). Ravi Narula
C). Majid Majidi
D). Ishaan Khattar
View Answer

5 . The Chandigarh Literary Society awarded author ____________ its first Lifetime Achievement Award.
A). Vikram Seth
B). Jhumpa Lahiri
C). Khushwant Singh
D). Ruskin Bond
View Answer

6 . The pioneering jazz singer and lyricist ________ died recently in New York.
A). Jon Hendricks
B). Dave Lambert
C). Annie Ross
D). Rafael Trujillo
View Answer

7 . The former MLA of Jammu Kashmir passed away recently. Name him.
A). N. Ravikiran
B). Tahir Mahmood
C). Almaz Ayana
D). Om Prakash Saraf
View Answer

8 . The ________ men's and women's teams have won 2017 Asian Kabaddi Championships.
A). South African
B). South Korean
C). Indian
D). Pakistani
View Answer

9 . The 7th international military games will be held in ________
A). US
B). UK
C). China
D). India
View Answer

10 . Multi-lateral funding agency Asian Development Bank will extend _________ loan to India over five years.
A). $10 billion
B). $20 billion
C). $30 billion
D). $40 billion
View Answer

11 . Professor ________ was conferred with 3rd Indian Council for Cultural Relations(ICCR) Distinguished Ideologist award.
A). Nam Seung Woo
B). Natsuki Tsutsui
C). Hiroshi Marui
D). Guillermo del Toro
View Answer

12 . Who among the following was appointed as India's G20 Sherpa for the Development Track of the grouping?
A). S K Mohanty
B). Nitendra Rawat
C). Ananta Barua
D). Shaktikanta Das
View Answer

13 . Who among the following was appointed as the chairman of 15th Finance Commission?
A). NK Singh
B). Saurabh Kumar
C). Anoop Singh
D). Ashok Lahiri
View Answer

14 . The first edition of International Symposium to Promote Innovation & Research in Energy Efficiency (INSPIRE 2017) was held in __________
A). Pune
B). Delhi
C). Ladakh
D). Jaipur
View Answer

15 . India and _________ have signed Air Services Agreement and MoU on Cooperation in field of New and Renewable Energy.
A). Papua New Guinea
B). Greece
C). Germany
D). Italy
View Answer

No comments:

Post a Comment